Welcome to my blog!

Welcome to my blog! This is a blog where I will share many things revolving my passion for journalism. The topics could rage from actual news coverage to stories that I feel need to be shared. I will even be sharing some of my own experiences, especially these next two weeks (June 4-15) where I will be at ASU for a journalism program.

As of today, my new slogan is: Tell it. Capture it. Remember it. Hopefully, this blog will reflect that as I tell stories and attempt to capture moments in my life so, later I can remember them.

Leave a Reply

